SJA

SJA

LEARNERS TODAY, LEADERS TOMORROW
  • FAITH DEVELOPMENT

  • ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE

  • PERSONAL GROWTH

FAITH DEVELOPMENT

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE

PERSONAL GROWTH

Our Mission

College Representative Visits

College/University Visit Date / Time Location University Website
Scripps College

Wednesday, August 31, 2016
10:30 to 11:00 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.scrippscollege.edu
George Washington University

Tuesday, September 1, 2016
10;30 to 11:00 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.gwu.edu
Williams College

Thursday, September 1, 2016
11:00 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.williams.edu
Louisiana State University

Wednesday, September 7, 2016
10:00 to 1:00 p.m.

MAH Community Room www.lsu.edu
Sarah Lawrence College

Thursday, September 8, 2016
11:00 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.sarahlawrence.edu
Loyola University

Friday, September 9, 2016
10:45 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.loyno.edu
Centenary College

Wednesday, September 14, 2016
10:15 to 10:45 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.centenary.edu
Washington & Lee University

Wednesday, September 14, 2016
10:45 to 11:15 a.m.

MAH Community Room www.wlu.edu
Johns Hopkins University

Wednesday, September 14, 2016
11:00 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.jhu.edu
Mississippi College

Tuesday, September 20, 2016
11:00 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.mc.edu
Spring Hill College

Thursday, September 22, 2016
11:00 to 11:45 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.shc.edu
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Friday, September 23, 2016
10:30 to 11:00 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.uab.edu
St. Louis University

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
11:30 to 12:00 p.m.

MAH Conference Room www.slu.edu
Trinity University

Tuesday, October 4, 2016
11:00 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.new.trinity.edu
University of Notre Dame

Tuesday, October 4, 2016
11:00 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Community Room www.nd.edu
Millsaps College

Wednesday, October 5, 2016
10;45 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.millsaps.edu
University of New Orleans

Thursday, October 6, 2016
10;45 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.uno.edu
Nicholls State University

Monday, October 10, 2016
11:00 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.nicholls.edu
Washington University (St. Louis)

Wednesday, October 12, 2016
10:30 to 11:00 a.m.

MAH Dining Room www.wustl.edu
Samford University

Wednesday, October 12, 2016
11:00 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.samford.edu
Texas Christian University

Wednesday, October 12, 2016
12:00 to 12:30 p.m.

MAH Conference Room www.tcu.edu
Colby College

Thursday, October 13, 2016
8:00 to 8:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.colby.edu
Vanderbilt University

Thursday, October 13, 2016
10:30 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Community Room www.vanderbilt.edu
Hendrix College

Thursday, October 13, 2016
11:00 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.hendrix.edu
University of Chicago

Friday, October 14, 2016
8:00 to 8:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.uchicago.edu
Southeastern Louisiana University

Friday, October 14, 2016
11:00 to 12:00 p.m.

MAH Conference Room www.southeastern.edu
Rice University

Monday, October 17, 2016
10:15 to 10:45 a.m.

MAH Dining Room www.rice.edu
Rhodes College

Monday, October 17, 2016
10;45 to 11:15 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.rhodes.edu
University of Dallas

Monday, October 17, 2016
12:00 to 12:30 p.m.

MAH Conference Room www.udallas.edu
University of Miami

Thursday, October 20, 2016
10:30 to 11:00 a.m.

Counseling Center Conference Room welcome.miami.edu
Centre College

Monday, October 24, 2016
10:30 to 11:00 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.centre.edu
LSU Ogden Honors College

Monday, October 24, 2016
10:30 to 12:30 

MAH Community Room www.honors.lsu.edu
Hollins University

Monday, October 24, 2016
11:00 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.hollins.edu
Baylor University

Tuesday, October 25, 2016
11:00 to 11:45 a.m.

MAH Community Room www.baylor.edu
Southern Methodist University

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
10:30 to 11:00 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.smu.edu
Berry College

Thursday, October 27, 2016
12:00 to 12:30 p.m.

MAH Conference Room www.berry.edu
Nicholls State University

Wednesday, November 9, 2016
10:15 to 11:00 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.nicholls.edu
Tulane University

Wednesday, November 9, 2016
11:30 to 12:30 p.m.

MAH Community Room www.tulane.edu
University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Thursday, November 10, 2016
11:00 to 12:00 p.m.

MAH Community Room www.louisiana.edu
Our Lady of the Lake College

Friday, November 11, 2016
11:00 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room www.ololcollege.edu
Birmingham-Southern College

Monday, November 14, 2016
11:00 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room A www.bsc.edu
University of Louisiana at Monroe

Thursday, November 17, 2016
11:00 to 11:45 a.m.

MAH Conference Room B www.ulm.edu
University of Alabama

Friday, November 18, 2016
10:45 to 11:45 a.m.

MAH Community Room www.ua.edu
Savannah College of Art and Design

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
11:00 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room A www.scad.edu
Centenary College

Monday, December 5, 2016
11:00 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room A www.centenary.edu
Louisiana Tech University

Friday, December 10, 2016
11:00 to 12:00 p.m.

MAH Community Room www.latech.edu
Memphis College of Art

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
11:00 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Glass Porch www.mca.edu
Northwestern State University of LA

Thursday, January 26, 2017
12:00 to 12:30 p.m.

TBA www.nsula.edu
Louisiana Tech University

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
10:30 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room A www.latech.edu
Samford University

Monday, March 27, 2017
10:45 to 11:15 a.m.

MAH Conference Room B www.samford.edu
Wake Forest University

Monday, March 27, 2017
12:30 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.

MAH Conference Room A www.wfu.edu
College Orientation Informational
Meeting for Seniors

Monday, March 27, 2017 and
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
10:15 to 1:00 p.m.

MAH Community Room ---
University of Mississippi (Ole Miss)

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
10:30 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room A www.olemiss.edu
Saint Louis University

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
11:00 to 11:30 a.m.

MAH Conference Room B www.slu.edu

 

Seniors and juniors are invited to visit with the college rep if they are unstructured or if they have their teacher's permission to miss class. Sophomores are invited to visit with the reps if they are unstructured during the rep's visit.

 

 

 

shield 2Summer Hours
5/30-7/28

shield 2July 4th Holiday
7/3-4

shield 2Computer Orientation I
7/17-21

shield 2Computer Orientation II
7/24-28

 

 

calendar graphic

Image Map

St. Joseph's Academy ~3015 Broussard Street, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808 ~225.383.7207

COPYRIGHT @ 2011 ST. JOSEPH'S ACADEMY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.